Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
hin und zurück with a suitcase
25 août 2010

First and Foremost...

...some usefull and essentials infos about me and this blog:
I
'm studing political science at the university of Zurich and I love to travel! Since yet I've not been 1167623384_0ae2b75904_mabroad Europe (btw I'm planning a trip to USA next summer), but I've already been in a lot of countries respectively cities of the old continent.
In this blog I'm gonna to advise you with some good adresses and things to do that I've been collecting during my travels,

which include sightseeing, shopping, eat&drink and of course clubs and discos.
Because my current city is Zurich, and my favourtie city is Berlin, you'll find maily posts about those cities, which I know the best :)

I hope to make you discover new great places, don't hesitate to let comments or your own advices!
(in French/German/English/Italian/Spanish)


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
hin und zurück with a suitcase
Publicité
Publicité